Head Office

Steed and Evans Limited
3000 Ament Line
St. Jacobs, ON N0B 2N0

Phone: 519-744-7315
Fax: 519-576-8395 – Accounting / Shop
Fax: 519-576-7925 – Estimating / Construction
Email: info@steedandevans.ca

Head Office Directions:


View Steed and Evans Limited in a larger map

Estimating

Randy Davis
Phone: 519-744-7315
E-mail: rdavis@steedandevans.ca

Fleet Services

Manager: Bob Elliott
Phone: 519-744-7315
E-mail: belliott@steedandevans.ca

Divisions

Waterloo Region Construction
Manager: Paul Sousa
Phone: 519-744-7315
E-mail: psousa@steedandevans.ca

Niagara Region Construction
Manager: Bob Hunter
Phone: 905-227-2994
E-mail: bhunter@steedandevans.ca

Materials

Manager: Jim Karageorgos
Phone: 519-744-7315
E-mail: jkarageorgos@steedandevans.ca

Aggregates
Heidelberg Site - 3000 Ament Line, St. Jacobs ON
Witmer Site - 1755 Witmer Road, Petersburg ON

Asphalt

Heidelberg Asphalt - 3000 Ament Line, St. Jacobs ON

Cambridge Asphalt Supply Inc. - 1902 Eagle Street North, Cambridge ON

Kitchener Asphalt - 2186 Snyder’s Road East, Petersburg ON

Halton Asphalt - 2433 No. 2 Sideroad Burlington, ON

Ready Mix Concrete

Cross Country Concrete - 3000 Ament Line, St. Jacobs ON

Plant Locations Map

Traffic Services

Manager: Ken Lang
Phone: 519-744-7315
E-mail: klang@steedandevans.ca

Toronto Winter Depots

Manager: Paul Sousa
Phone: 519-744-7315
E-mail: psousa@steedandevans.ca

Contact Us